Staff and Board

Heather Swaney, Acting President and Vice-President Pro-tem, Board Member
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Susan Regnarus, Treasurer, Board Member

Sheila Thomas, Secretary Pro-tem, Board Member
SThomas@kindtree.org

Molly Elliott, STiLE Director
541-747-6938  MElliott@kindtree.org

Corey Coloma, Board Member
CColoma@kindtree.org   

Leslie Gilbert, Board Member

Logan Johnson,   Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Luca Kline, Board Member 
Luca@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol,  Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Stephanie Dahl,   Administrative Manager
541-780-6950   SDahl@Kindtree.org

General Inquiries: Board@kindtree.org

 

The crew at the annual KindTree Board retreat, 2019