Staff and Board

Loretta McNally, Executive Director/CEO
LMcnally@kindtree.org

Bobbi Bernal, STiLE Coordinator
STiLE@kindtree.org   (541) 525-6651

Heather Swaney, Camp Team Leader
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

General Inquiries:
541-780-6950  admin@kindtree.org

Michael Omogrosso, President, Board Member
Momogrosso@kindtree.org

Angela Phinney, Vice-President, Board Member
541-743-6289 aphinney@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Secretary, Treasurer, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol, Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Amy Jans, Board Member 
AJans@kindtree.org

Susan Regnerus, Board Member
sregnerus@kindtree.org

Laurie Erickson, Board Member
530.302.9290 Lerickson@kindtree.org

Josh Erickson, Board Member
Jerickson@kindtree.org