Staff and Board

Loretta McNally, Executive Director/CEO
LMcnally@kindtree.org

Chelsea Guyette, Executive Assistant
STiLE@kindtree.org   (541) 525-6651

General Inquiries:
541-780-6950  admin@kindtree.org

Michael Omogrosso, President, Board Member
Momogrosso@kindtree.org

Angela Phinney, Vice-President, Board Member
541-743-6289 aphinney@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Secretary, Treasurer, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Shyloh West, Board Member
541-606-8224 swest@kindtree.org 

Amy Jans, Board Member 
AJans@kindtree.org

Freeda Burnstad, Board Member
707-357-1000 fburnstad@kindtree.org

Erika Hiner, Board Member
541-743-3364 ehiner@kindtree.org