Staff and Board

Brian Rands, President
541-556-7440 BRands@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Vice-President Pro-tem, Board Member
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Sheila Thomas, Secretary/Treasurer Pro-tem, Board Member
SThomas@kindtree.org

Molly Elliott, STiLE Director
541-747-6938  MElliott@kindtree.org

Logan Johnson,   Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol,  Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Corey Coloma, Board Member
CColoma@kindtree.org   

Megan Turner, Board Member
541-357-0798 MTurner@kindtree.org

Luca Kline, Board Member 
Luca@kindtree.org

Stephanie Dahl,   Administrative Manager
541-780-6950   SDahl@Kindtree.org

General Inquiries: Board@kindtree.org

 

The crew at the annual KindTree Board retreat, 2019