Staff and Board

Michael Omogrosso, President
Momogrosso@kindtree.org

Leslie Gilbert, Vice-President, Board Member
Lgilbert@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Secretary, Treasurer Pro-Tem, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Camp Team Leader, Board Member
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol, Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Sheila Thomas, Board Member
SThomas@kindtree.org

Corey Coloma, Board Member
CColoma@kindtree.org   

Logan Johnson, Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Luca Kline, Board Member 
Luca@kindtree.org

Susan Regnarus, Board Member
sregnerus@kindtree.org

Caleb Wells, STiLE Coordinator
541-246-0754  STiLE@kindtree.org

General Inquiries:
541-780-6950  autism@kindtree.org

The crew at the annual KindTree Board retreat, 2019