Staff and Board

Loretta McNally, Executive Director/CEO
LMcnally@kindtree.org

Michael Omogrosso, President, Board Member
Momogrosso@kindtree.org

Leslie Gilbert, Vice-President, Board Member
Lgilbert@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Secretary, Treasurer, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Nathan Wobbe, Board Member
nwobbe@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol, Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Amy Jans, Board Member 
AJans@kindtree.org

Susan Regnarus, Board Member
sregnerus@kindtree.org

Nicole Sharette, Board Member
(541) 650-2014, nsharette@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Camp Team Leader
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Charli Overman, STiLE Coordinator
541-915-2685 STiLE@kindtree.org

General Inquiries:
541-780-6950  admin@kindtree.org

The crew at the annual KindTree Board retreat, 2019