What’s New at KindTree?

Thanks to all who donated to support our mission:

Celebrating Autism
Changing Perceptions
Creating Community

STiLE Winter Term!

*NEW* Art Program with The GIFT
Art Guild monthly meeting Feb 12

Staff and Board

Michael Omogrosso, President
Momogrosso@kindtree.org

Leslie Gilbert, Vice-President Pro-tem, Board Member
Lgilbert@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol, Treasurer Pro-tem, Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Tim Mueller, Secretary, Board Member
541-521-7208 Tim@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Camp Team Leader, Board Member
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Sheila Thomas, Board Member
SThomas@kindtree.org

Corey Coloma, Board Member
CColoma@kindtree.org   

Logan Johnson, Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Luca Kline, Board Member 
Luca@kindtree.org

Susan Regnarus, Board Member
sregnerus@kindtree.org

Caleb Wells, STiLE Coordinator
STiLE@kindtree.org

General Inquiries:
541-780-6950  Board@kindtree.org

 

The crew at the annual KindTree Board retreat, 2019