What’s New at KindTree?

Staff and Board

Brian Rands, President
541-556-7440 BRands@kindtree.org

Molly Elliott, Vice President
541-747-6938  MElliott@kindtree.org

Stephanie Beeck, Secretary
541-232-5491 SBeeck@kindtree.org

J. A. Green, Treasurer
JGreen@kindtree.org 

Logan Johnson,   Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Lisa Kline, Board Member
541-232-6749 LKline@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol,  Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Board Member
907-830-4852 HSwaney@kindtree.org

Sheila Thomas,   Board Member
541-359-5670  SThomas@kindtree.org

Megan Turner, Board Member
541-357-0798 MTurner@kindtree.org

Zoe Turner, Board Member
541-214-0212   ZTurner@kindtree.org

Stephanie Dahl,   Administrative Manager
541-780-6950   SDahl@Kindtree.org

General Inquiries: Board@kindtree.org

KindTree - Autism Rocks © 2018 || Site by netCorps Frontier Theme