Staff and Board

Mary-Minn Sirag,  Acting President
541-689-2228  Mary-Minn@kindtree.org

Molly Elliott,  Acting Vice President
541-747-6938  MElliott@kindtree.org

Stephanie Beeck, Board Member
541-221-1014 SBeeck@kindtree.org

Mary Beth Bonte,  Board Member
541-556-2931   MBonte@kindtree.org

Eileen Brixey, Board Member
541-343-8907   ebrixey@kindtree.org

Bob Doede, Board Member
503-851-3297 BDoede@kindtree.org

Logan Johnson,   Board Member
541-844-5761    LJohnson@kindtree.org

Lisa Kline, Board Member
541-232-6749 LKline@kindtree.org

Chrissy Peirsol,  Board Member
541-653-2555  CPeirsol@kindtree.org

Heather Swaney, Board Member
907-830-4852 hswaney@kindtree.org

Brian Rands, Board Member
541-232-6174  BRands@kindtree.org

Sheila Thomas,   Board Member
541-359-5670  SThomas@kindtree.org

Megan Turne,r Board Member
541-357-0798 MTurner@kindtree.org

Zoe Turner, Board Member
541-214-0212 ZTurner@kindtree.org

Stephanie Dahl,   Administrative Manager
541-780-6950   SDahl@Kindtree.org

General Inquiries: Board@kindtree.org

KindTree - Autism Rocks © 2016 || Site by netCorps Frontier Theme